Sharing some of my own inspiration today.

One of the main reasons I like using Spotify so much is because I constantly discover new music and new artists over there.

Much more than on all other platforms I´ve used.

And definitely much more than if only CDs or Vinyls existed, or even the radio.

There´s an amazing feature called algorithmic playlists, which basically scans your musical taste over time (based on what you´ve been listening to over there), and out of that it comes up with a bunch of suggestions of other music you might enjoy to listen.

And then there´s editorial and user playlists. The editorial ones are curated by Spotify employees and the user playlists are musical selections that anyone who uses Spotify, like me, can easily set up and share.

I´ve done a few playlists for different occasions that I´ll put on depending on my mood, and today I´ll share them here with you. They´re very varied in genre and mood, so there´s definitely going to be something in there for you to enjoy.

That´s a bunch of info, but I hope you find something you´d like to check out over there.

Have a great day!

Claudio.