The (physical) CD

Yes, I´ve been away for a few days.

I still am!

Currently, I´m on vacation with my family on the amazing island of Mallorca in Spain. We´ve been here for a few days but it already seems like we would´ve been living here for a while. The sea… there´s nothing like it.

I wanted to keep on with my (almost) daily e-mail but it´s hard to keep up in this paradise.

Anyways, what I wanted to let you know is something important. Well, two important things.

Firstly, I´m releasing three EP´s (digital extended play releases) in the next three weeks of which I´m extremely excited about, since they contain some of my favorite works by Johann Sebastian Bach, adapted by me for solo bandoneon.

Secondly, once they´re out, they will become an album, both digital and also physical! For the first time in many years, I´m releasing a physical album again and I´m very excited about it.

I´m doing it since many people have been asking for it for such a long time.

I´ll keep you updated about the dates and when/how it can be published.

For now, you can listen to the first Ep: Bach´s solo cello suite in G Major, adapted for bandoneon. Click here.

ENjoy, and have a great day!

Claudio.