Important: A warning

Dear subscribers to this newsletter,

There is something that has been happening lately that I didn´t pay much attention to, but that has been getting worse.

There are a series of fake accounts being created on social media that claim to be me. I´m talking about mainly Facebook, Instagram and Tikotk, although maybe other platfroms as well.

They have a profile with my picture and my information, enough to make you believe that it is actually me. And lately they´ve been massively contacting my friends and followers.

These people are scammers.

I will never send anybody a private message or ask any sort of information to anyone. Much less ask for money.

On Instagram, my only profiles are constantini_music (with a blue verification badge) and constantinipiano.

On Facebook I only have one Facebook page: claudioconstantinimusic

Please disregard and report any other accounts. Many people have already fallen into the trap and I´m really devastated that something like this could happen by someone using my name. If you´ve fallen victim to this sort of fake spamming, I´m truly sorry. The only thing you can do is report and block the account.

Thank you, and have a great day.

Claudio.