I´m back... (and sick...)

Time passes differently in different situations.

When I listen to an incredible performance of an incredible piece of music, for instance, it seems like time stops. Or at the very least, it goes by slower.

When I´m on a 13-hour long flight, like the one my family and I were on yesterday, time also seems to go much slower.

But for very different reasons.

Mostly because it´s very boring if you can´t catch any sleep.

It´s also very boring (and time goes slower) when you´re sick, and it seems the three of us (my wife, daughter, and me) are struck with a heavy flu… again. So we´re back home, but not able to do much anything.

I just hope I recover tomorrow, since I have to fly to Saudi Arabia… (more on that later).

Anyways, I´m back. Back to writing, that is.

I haven´t been writing here for a few days, mostly because the last days visiting my home country (Perú) were intense and I had little time for doing much else.

Also, more on that later.

I´ll keep you posted with regularity again from now on.

Have a great day!

Claudio.