This should be fun

My Russian wife gave me a great idea for a video some time ago (to be fair she´s only half Russian… though you´d say she looks 100% if you saw her.)

You know how there´s some music you know you´ve heard before, but can´t recall what it is?

Happens to me all the time.

And this is especially true when they´re songs from other countries, in different languages.

So, I made a very fun video (well, at least it was very fun for me to do) in which I´ve looked for and found 10 Russian songs you´ve heard but don´t know the name.

Take a look at it, and see if any of those beautiful tunes rings a bell: Watch the video of 10 Russian songs you´ve heard by clicking here.

Enjoy, and have a nice day!

Claudio.

P.D: My half-Russian wife approved of my performance of these songs :)