(almost) The last one

As you might know if you´ve been following my activity for the past two or three months, I´ve been releasing music very frequently on digital platforms.

Much of this music has been in the form of distinctively French waltzes…

They have been partly inspired by the time I spent in Paris years ago. As you might know, I used to study there back in 2009.

Paris has left a deep impression on my life in many ways. I can´t help but romanticize it.

And today I´ve released the last single of this series… that is, before the album comes out.

More on the album next week. For today, I´d like you to take a couple of minutes to enjoy this new waltz that I´m very fond of.

It´s called Déjà Vu.

(Could the name be any more cliché?)

And…

I hope you enjoy it. More news coming soon…

Have a great day,

Claudio.