Adiós Nonino

Recently I published a video performing Adiós Nonino and Oblivion, two of Astor Piazzolla´s most famous (and beautiful) works.

These versions of mine were lightly improvised.

They aren´t absolute improvisations because they´re based on original versions of Piazzolla for other instruments or for larger ensembles.

But they weren´t written down and I played them “by ear”, or by intuition.

After publishing it, I´ve received many requests for the sheet music of these “arrangements”.

So many in fact that I decided to write the arrangement of Adiós Nonino down and make it available for download.

If you´re among the ones who asked for it, or if you´re interested in it, you can get the music by clicking here.

If you missed my performance or want to see it again, you can do so here.

The sheet music for Oblivion will be available in the next few days.

Have a great day!

Claudio.